Quick Links

Quick Links

Hadrian Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • ParentPay ParentPay
  • ParentMail ParentMail
  • Class Dojo Class Dojo

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    09:00 to 09:30
    Coffee Morning - all are welcome Read more
    Add Coffee Morning - all are welcome to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    09:00 to 03:00
    Butterfly Class - Stockwood Park Discovery Centre Read more
    Add Butterfly Class - Stockwood Park Discovery Centre to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    KS2 Year 6 SATs Dates Read more
    Add KS2 Year 6 SATs Dates to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Whole Class Photos Whole Class Photos Read more
    Add Whole Class Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    09:00 to 09:30
    Coffee Morning - all are welcome Read more
    Add Coffee Morning - all are welcome to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Break
    Add Half Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Teacher Training Day - No School
    Add Teacher Training Day - No School to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    08:00 to 16:30
    Year 5 National Space Centre Read more
    Add Year 5 National Space Centre to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    09:00 to 09:30
    Coffee Morning - all are welcome Read more
    Add Coffee Morning - all are welcome to your calendar
  • Wed 26 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 6 Kingswood Residential Year 6 Kingswood Residential Read more
    Add Year 6 Kingswood Residential to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    09:00 to 09:30
    Coffee Morning - all are welcome End of year feedback with the SLT
    Add Coffee Morning - all are welcome to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term - School finishes at 12 noon
    Add Last Day of Term - School finishes at 12 noon to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Inset Days - Teacher Training school closed Read more
    Add Inset Days - Teacher Training school closed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First Day Autumn Term - Welcome back Read more
    Add First Day Autumn Term - Welcome back to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://hadrianacademy.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone