Quick Links

Quick Links

Hadrian Academy

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • ParentPay ParentPay
  • ParentMail ParentMail
  • Class Dojo Class Dojo

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Leavers and Shine Assembly All year 6 parents invited Read more
    Add Leavers and Shine Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    14:00 to 15:00
    Year 6 Leavers and Shine Assembly Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers and Shine Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    13:30 to 14:30
    Millionaires Tea Party All Word Millionaires welcome Read more
    Add Millionaires Tea Party to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    16:30 to 18:00
    Year 6 Leavers Celebration Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers Celebration to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term School finishes at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Inset Days - Teacher Training school closed Read more
    Add Inset Days - Teacher Training school closed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First Day Autumn Term - Welcome back Read more
    Add First Day Autumn Term - Welcome back to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    09:00 to 15:00
    Individual and Siblings Photos Pupil individual photos. Also sibling photos of pupils attending Hadrian Read more
    Add Individual and Siblings Photos to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Sep 24
    09:00 to 14:30
    Big Talk -Relationship Education Read more
    Add Big Talk -Relationship Education to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Oct 24

    to

    Thu 17 Oct 24

    Bikeability Year 5 Read more
    Add Bikeability Year 5 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    09:00 to 13:00
    Class Photos Read more
    Add Class Photos to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://hadrianacademy.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone